OEMHL AAA (Playoffs 2013/14)

Major Midget

League HOME | SCOREBOARD | SCHEDULE | PLAYERS
Div SCOREBOARD | STANDINGS | BRACKETS | LEADERS | GOALIES | RECORDS | SCHEDULE
use the links to the left to share this


Thur  |  Fri  |  Sat  |  Today  |  Mon  |  Tues  |  Wed
League Message


Welcome

to the 

ONTARIO EAST-EST MINOR HOCKEY LEAGUE

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

ALL ONTARIO PEE WEE CHAMPIONSHIPS are underway at Carleton University... games all week, finals on Friday April 11.

Access schedule and additional information at: http://www.ottawajr67aaa.com/

 

For OEMHL AAA regular season results, and standings... access "Winter 2013/14"

For OEMHL AAA playoff results.... access "Playoffs 2013/14"

 

 

<< April 2014 >>
S M T W Th F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

 Division Scoreboard for Today

no games on this day



 Recent Games
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
OHA Gold Mavericks Maj Midget 1 Ottawa Senators Maj Midget 2 Sun, Mar 23 3:00 pm final
Ottawa Senators Maj Midget 1 OHA Gold Mavericks Maj Midget 2 Thu, Mar 20 7:00 pm final
OHA Gold Mavericks Maj Midget 3 Ottawa Senators Maj Midget 3 Wed, Mar 19 7:00 pm final
Ottawa Senators Maj Midget 5 OHA Gold Mavericks Maj Midget 3 Sat, Mar 15 8:45 pm final
OHA Gold Mavericks Maj Midget 2 Ottawa Senators Maj Midget 2 Fri, Mar 14 7:00 pm final
Ottawa Senators Maj Midget 3 OHA Gold Mavericks Maj Midget 2 Mon, Mar 10 8:15 pm final
OHA Gold Mavericks Maj Midget 5 Ottawa Senators Maj Midget 4 Sat, Mar 08 8:00 pm final
CIHA Voyageurs Maj Midget 2 OHA Gold Mavericks Maj Midget 2 Wed, Mar 05 11:03 pm final
Ottawa Senators Maj Midget 5 Eastern Ontario Wild Maj Midget 2 Mon, Mar 03 8:15 pm final
OHA Gold Mavericks Maj Midget 1 CIHA Voyageurs Maj Midget 4 Sun, Mar 02 7:00 pm final


• contact league | • pointstreak support